The Debankle

I may or may not have banged up my ankle this week. How, you ask? By getting out of bed, of course! Rather, I sort of slipped and fell out of bed, and this happened on the way down. I’m not proud. But I AM glad to have an excuse for the slim-to-none workouts I’ve done since last Saturday. We can’t all be winners all the time.

This is day #4, and on the plus side, it no longer looks like I have a golf ball tucked into my invisible ankle socks. And it only hurts while I’m walking. Or standing. Or wearing shoes in general.

One thought on “The Debankle

  1. Pingback: How Is It Only Wednesday?! | Assorted Annie

Leave a Reply

