Dogs Make Famous People More Likeable

Dogs have a way of making their owners more likeable.  If someone cuts me off in traffic, but they have an adorable dog in their backseat, I won’t contemplate flipping them off, but I will contemplate telling them to slow down.  A coworker that I previously couldn’t stand told me that he fosters rescue dogs, and now we have something in common that makes me despise him less.  Although the coworker who breeds pitbulls and doesn’t believe in neutering, well…we have different views on animals.

Here are a bunch of famous people whose interactions with their pups make me like them more.

Jessica Simpson (RIP Daisy!):

Ryan Gosling:

Kate Middleton:

Jennifer Aniston:

Barack Obama:

But everybody has their limits.  Even me.

Leave a Reply

