Now You See Her, Now You Don’t

On Saturday night, hubs and I went out for drinks with one of my oldest friends, LJW III. Hubs sat at the bar watching the most boring football game of all time (haters gonna hate) while LJ and I had hours upon hours of beer and girl talk. The three of us made a quick stop at Steak & Shake before heading home for the night, and I woke up Sunday morning with a raging headache, but no regrets from the night before, which I considered a victory. Until now, 36 hours later, when I found this on my phone:

Yeah, that looks about right.

Leave a Reply

