Get Away From Me, Cat With Two Faces!

One time, when I was in high school, someone at our church brought a litter of kittens to the youth building.  I was holding what I thought was a sweet, innocent little kitty, petting it and whispering sweet nothings into its little kitty ear, telling it things like you don’t look like you would bite me, I bet you like to snuggle, so what if my dad is deathly allergic, maybe I can sneak you into my house and we can be best buddies.

When I was done smothering snuggling said kitten, I peeled it and it’s tiny claws away from my shirt to hand it off to someone else, but the kitten was not ready to let go and it STUCK ITS CLAW INTO MY NECK.

Granted, there was no blood, but that kitten had its claw stuck in the skin on my neck for a solid 30 seconds before someone graciously pulled the damn thing out of me.  Thus, I am scarred for life.  Which is why this is pretty much my worst nightmare.

http://www.accessatlanta.com/celebrities-tv/mass-cat-with-2-1191221.html

One thought on “Get Away From Me, Cat With Two Faces!

  1. Pingback: Dogs and Soldiers | Assorted Annie

Leave a Reply

