Tugging At Your Heartstrings, Bull Terrier Puppy Style

My husband loves Bull Terrier puppies.  You know, like Bullseye the Target mascot.  I think it’s because deep down he loves Target as much as I do, even though every time we go he tucks my arm under his and drags me past the clothing section so fast that I can’t focus my eyes quickly enough to see if there’s anything there that tickles my fancy.  Which is ridiculous considering the amount of money he spends on beer every month.  Anyway, since I’m not allowed to send him pictures of dogs for another 8 months and 17 days, I thought I’d post these cute little guys here instead.  It’s not cheating if…nevermind.


Courtesy of LOLDogs

Leave a Reply

